info@devonvale.co.za | Tel:+27 (0)21 865 2080
Devonvale Hotel

Contacts

Contacts

GET IN TOUCH

If you have questions or comments, please get a hold of us in whichever way is most convenient. Ask away. There is no reasonable question that our team can not answer.

Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate
Bottelary Road, Stellenbosch, South Africa
PO Box 77, Koelenhof, 7605
Email Address: info@devonvale.co.za
+27 (0)21 865 2080

Hotel Reception: +27 (0)21 888 4734
Email Address: hotel@devonvale.co.za

Pro Shop: +27 (0)21 888 4735
Email Address: proshop@devonvale.co.za

Club Manager – Ryno Bernardo: +27 (0)21 888 4737
Email Address: ryno@devonvale.co.za

Hotel Manager – Mario Maree: +27 (0)21 888 4734
Email Address: hotelmanager@devonvale.co.za

Hotel Reservations – Caitlin February: +27 (0)21 888 4734
Email Address: reservations@devonvale.co.za

Marketing – Liza-Mari Hessel: +27 (0)21 888 4734
Email Address: marketing@devonvale.co.za

Restaurant: +27 (0)21 888 4731
Email Address: restaurant@devonvale.co.za

Wine Sales: +27 (0)21 865 2080
Email Address: wine@devonvale.co.za

Events & Functions – BB Provoyeur Bernardo: +27 (0)21 888 4736
Email Address: events@devonvale.co.za

Estate Sales – Brenda Cohen: +27 (0)82 569 4632
Email Address: brenda@devonvale.co.za

Estate Sales – Derek Cohen: +27 (0)82 776 8282
Email Address: derek@devonvale.co.za

Accounts – Dominique Provoyeur: +27 (0)21 888 4745
Email Address: dominique@devonvale.co.za

HR Consultant – Reinier van Vuuren:
Email Address: info@hrman.co.za

Accountant – Lise-Marie Duvenhage: +27 (0)21 888 4745
Email Address: admin@devonvale.co.za

Creditors – Alison Graney: +27 (0)21 888 4745
Email Address: accounts@devonvale.co.za

SPEAK TO US